Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chase Anthes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chase Anthes

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joseph Ordway

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"This place is the best!"

Cynthia Miller

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched over to state farm, not only did Chase walk me through the whole process but he got me a lot more insurance for half the price I was paying before. Now I have renters and car insurance for an affordable amount. He was professional and kind, and didn't hesitate to answer any and all questions."

Trey Moore

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic staff! The little dude in charge is awesome and so is the entire staff!"

robert stacey

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance I've ever had. Great people and great response times for all my needs.thank you guys for all you do wouldnt think of going anywhere else"

Landon Frost

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth was super helpful as always and made my process a breeze and hassle free! Would recommend State Farm and Chase and his team for any of your insurance needs."

Jessika Anthes

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people! They are always so friendly and helpful!!"

Lisa Piper

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth Grable is very knowledgeable and will go the extra mile to help!! The office staff and entire team makes insurance beyond easy!!"

Brittany Clark

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth is a fantastic agent and is always willing to answer questions!"

Melissa Case

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable and very efficient as well as best rates"

R G

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is such a nice friendly insurance company They really help you and cover whatever you need insurance for Fast and efficient!! Very quality service too!! We are happy with State Farm Emily Green"

Kaylee Case

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase and his staff provides great customer service to those looking for affordable yet highly covered insurance. The office makes me feel more than just a customer, which is one of the most important things. I’d highly recommend this office to anyone searching for insurance."

Adam Kline

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was outstanding with the help they gave with my auto claim."

Struck300

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and knowledgeable staff."

Cody Rose

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase and his team where very friendly. With the everything i have dealt with state farm. its great to be in another agent hands that really care about their costumers. This experience with him was amazing."

Sarah Korp

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth was super friendly and helpful. Looking forward to having him as my agent."

Panthora Hill

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love having such caring people at an insurance company. Anything you need insurance wise. Home, auto... Roadside assistance, in a snap! These guys are the best!"

Leah Warren

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got into a bad accident and my vehicle got totaled! I thought because of my previous engagements with progressive that it was going to be a battle to get everything handled and took care of. To my surprise they handled it so nice and easy. I never had to call and check on anything. My medical, I never had to question or call about and never received a bill. They were so nice!!! They handled the rest of my loan themselves and I didn’t have to call and deal with the bank at all!!! I appreciate the ease of the situation not having to keep calling my insurance company about the accident and they did what they were supposed to do!!! I don’t think it’s ever been that easy!!!"

Patti Voight

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"When calling chase Anthes office you will feel at home and like a person not a number they are great and answer all your questions and don’t make you feel rushed. They’ve even walked me through my drive safe and save! I love this office the staff is friendly and fantastic!! Krystal is amazing you will love her!"

Mikala Ledbetter

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people Seth was amazing and got me the best price"

Johnny Asher

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and professional experience."

Bethany Wilk

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super customer service, we have been with State Farm for years and I love how personable they are. Always very professional and they follow up on claims and issues which is extremely helpful!!"

Tami Bailey

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience Seth was patient and very courteous. I would recommend them to anyone."

Shannon Mikuski

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office is very helpful and stays on top of everything! I recommend them for insurance"

Amanda Bradshaw

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this branch for over 16 years. They have helped me through difficult times and always gave me updates to better plans if they arose. I never had one time that I didn't leave their office satisfied. I believe they are the best car insurance in town and kindest."

Margaret Haines

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people always take good care of me. Usually it’s on short notice. Thank you all very much!"