Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chase Anthes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chase Anthes

4.8 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Kline

Adam Kline

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was outstanding with the help they gave with my auto claim."
Profile photo of Struck300

Struck300

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Cody Rose

Cody Rose

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase and his team where very friendly. With the everything i have dealt with state farm. its great to be in another agent hands that really care about their costumers. This experience with him was amazing."
Profile photo of Sarah Korp

Sarah Korp

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seth was super friendly and helpful. Looking forward to having him as my agent."
Profile photo of Panthora Hill

Panthora Hill

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love having such caring people at an insurance company. Anything you need insurance wise. Home, auto... Roadside assistance, in a snap! These guys are the best!"
Profile photo of Leah Warren

Leah Warren

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got into a bad accident and my vehicle got totaled! I thought because of my previous engagements with progressive that it was going to be a battle to get everything handled and took care of. To my surprise they handled it so nice and easy. I never had to call and check on anything. My medical, I never had to question or call about and never received a bill. They were so nice!!! They handled the rest of my loan themselves and I didn’t have to call and deal with the bank at all!!! I appreciate the ease of the situation not having to keep calling my insurance company about the accident and they did what they were supposed to do!!! I don’t think it’s ever been that easy!!!"
Profile photo of Patti Voight

Patti Voight

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"When calling chase Anthes office you will feel at home and like a person not a number they are great and answer all your questions and don’t make you feel rushed. They’ve even walked me through my drive safe and save! I love this office the staff is friendly and fantastic!! Krystal is amazing you will love her!"
Profile photo of Mikala Ledbetter

Mikala Ledbetter

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people Seth was amazing and got me the best price"
Profile photo of Johnny Asher

Johnny Asher

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and professional experience."
Profile photo of Bethany Wilk

Bethany Wilk

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super customer service, we have been with State Farm for years and I love how personable they are. Always very professional and they follow up on claims and issues which is extremely helpful!!"
Profile photo of Tami Bailey

Tami Bailey

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience Seth was patient and very courteous. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Shannon Mikuski

Shannon Mikuski

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office is very helpful and stays on top of everything! I recommend them for insurance"
Profile photo of Amanda Bradshaw

Amanda Bradshaw

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this branch for over 16 years. They have helped me through difficult times and always gave me updates to better plans if they arose. I never had one time that I didn't leave their office satisfied. I believe they are the best car insurance in town and kindest."
Profile photo of Margaret Haines

Margaret Haines

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people always take good care of me. Usually it’s on short notice. Thank you all very much!"
Profile photo of Joseph Towery

Joseph Towery

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and Extremely Helpful! I'm so happy to of found a place that gives a fair price for our Rental & Vehicle Insurance without the haggling to buy more. Chase Anthes was very informative with all of my questions and will be recommending him to my family & friends who are paying too much for too little of coverage. We're very happy customers and if you're reading this you will be too if you choose Anthes Insurance Agency as your insurance provider."
Profile photo of Nancy Palik

Nancy Palik

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase and his staff are very professional and go out of their way to help. I recently had a loss and Ann was a fantastic help! I fully trust and highly recommend Chase Anthes State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Youngs

Cynthia Youngs

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office and people are very helpful, friendly and very prompt when returning phone calls"
Profile photo of Peggy Lahusky

Peggy Lahusky

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and Chase has a great staff. Everyone there seem very friendly and make time to explain things."
Profile photo of Dianne Shaffer

Dianne Shaffer

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase, Ann and the entire team at State Farm has been fabulous!! Always helpful, very quick responses, and knowledgeable!!!"
Profile photo of ava kardashian

ava kardashian

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"i highly recommend Chase Anthes and his whole State Farm Ins team for anyone looking for these services~very professional, helpful, and friendly people here. Patricia K Copeland"
Profile photo of Justin Bailey

Justin Bailey

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very fast had Insurance quick exactly what I was looking for"
Profile photo of David Wallace

David Wallace

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance agent"
Profile photo of Jennifer Harris

Jennifer Harris

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chase has been the most helpful person ever! My father has Alzheimer's disease and he has been patient and helpful throughout everything. He has answered all my father's questions and has never gotten frustrated when the same question comes several times. I highly recommend this company and service location."
Profile photo of Pandora Miner

Pandora Miner

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly will be my only insurance company"
Profile photo of Semmie McCoy

Semmie McCoy

November 7, 2021

1  out of  5
"They are nothing like the commercial, they not that friendly and they're not like a good neighbor especially Ann she's the worst one of all of them all"